Home  Tours  Foreign Women's Profiles  Search Engine  New Profiles   Match Wizard   Register/Login

Philippines women

ID: 169476



City: Cebu City
Age: 19
Birth Date: 7/29/1997
Zodiac: Leo, Ox
Weight: 88lb, 40kg
Height: 5'0", 152cm
Measurements: 32-26-32
Measurements cm: 81-66-81
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Baptist)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Job Title:
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Traveling, church
English: good
Languages: Cebuano (native),Tagalog (native)

Self Description: I describe myself as a simple, caring, sweet, loving, understanding and God fearing person.Most of the time, I like to stay at home and I hang out with my family. I don't often go out with friends but I'm a sociable person. One of the things I do is playing Volleyball, strolling at the park or to the mall. I am not fond of materialistic people because I learned to be contented with what I have and what God has blessed me. I love going to church every Sunday and pray to God; praising and thanking him for all His blessings he gave me.

Comments: Life would be wonderful if you share it with your special someone, right? I'm in search for a man who is faithful, God fearing, responsible, lovable and kind-hearted person. Someone who is easily contented and will be honest to show me not only his good side but bad side as well as I'm willing to accept him for who he is entirely.

My additional Photos Come see Doris in Cebu Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Doris (169476) to Hot List View Hot List View Order List
2017 Seminar Schedule
Jan 14th Dallas, TX
Jan 15th Houston, TX
Feb 11th Las Vegas, NV
Feb 19th 5pm Chicago, IL
Feb 25th San Diego, CA
Mar 4th Tampa, FL
Mar 11th New Orleans
Mar 19th Denver, CO
Mar 25th Baltimore, MD
Mar 26th Pittsburgh
Apr 1st San Antonio, TX
Apr 2nd Austin, TX
Apr 8th 4pm Sioux Falls, SD
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates