Colombia women

ID: 173798

Mariyeli

Colombia

City: Medellin
Age: 41
Birth Date: 12/12/1975
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Rabbit
Weight: 130lb, 59kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Measurements: 38-26-36
Measurements cm: 96-65-92
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 25
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Merchant
Years Worked: 10
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Traveling, cinema, cooking, walks
English: poor
Languages: Spanish (native)

Self Description: I am a caring and kind person who is obliging and good-natured. I don't like lies. In a relationship, I give everything, my love, my respect, affection and I care and trust. I have a Visa for the USA. The most important for me in my life is to be happy, and I am happy. There is just this "supplement", this perfect man for me, maybe you who is reading this text right now, missing. I love to spend time with the family, with my son, with friends and my two dogs, which I really love. I love my job, I love animals. I love having good company and conversations. I am very organized, I do not like chaos. My closet is perfect, I don't know if this is good or bad. But I love it when my house is organized and very clean. I love spending time with my partner and to laugh about silly stuff together and just enjoy ourselves.

Comments: My ideal man should love me and the things he does in his everyday life. A man who respects me and values me for being the woman I am. It is very important that there is always trust and communication. A man who is attentive, caring, sweet and loving.



My additional Photos Medellin Tour Photos Come see Mariyeli in Medellin Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Mariyeli (173798) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Latin Club

AFA News and Updates