Russia women

ID: 101697

Ekaterina

Arzamas, Russia

Age: 38

Zodiac: Aquarius, Goat

Weight: 99lb, 45kg       Height: 5'4", 163cm

Eye Color: Brown      Hair Color: Brown

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 1 - boy, 2

Religion: Christian (Orthodox)

Smoker: No       Drinker: Socially

Education: Higher

Company: IT

Job Title: Specialist

Sports: Aerobics

Hobbies:

English: poor

Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am an optimistic person. I love life. I don't like dishonesty, hypocrisy, pettiness and rudeness. I think that the most important is to enjoy life as long as we are given it only once and to share it with the ones who are dear to you. I have a little boy and I spend the most of time with him, of course. When he is sleeping or busy playing, I like to read, listen to some quiet pleasant music, watch romantic movies or sports like figure skating. :-)

Comments: I would like to meet a decent, kind, caring man who is also reliable and stable in life to share my life with. It is very important for me that he loves children and can deal with them.

Age: 38

Zodiac: Aquarius, Goat

Weight: 99lb, 45kg       Height: 5'4", 163cm

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Brown

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 1 - boy, 2

Religion: Christian (Orthodox)

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially

Education: Higher

Company: IT

Job Title: Specialist

Sports: Aerobics

Hobbies:

English: poor

Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am an optimistic person. I love life. I don't like dishonesty, hypocrisy, pettiness and rudeness. I think that the most important is to enjoy life as long as we are given it only once and to share it with the ones who are dear to you. I have a little boy and I spend the most of time with him, of course. When he is sleeping or busy playing, I like to read, listen to some quiet pleasant music, watch romantic movies or sports like figure skating. :-)

Comments: I would like to meet a decent, kind, caring man who is also reliable and stable in life to share my life with. It is very important for me that he loves children and can deal with them.

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!