Hong Kong women

ID: 132995

Qing

Hong Kong

City: Hong Kong
Age: 39
Birth Date: 7/19/1978
Zodiac: Cancer, Horse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Staff Trainer
Sports:
Hobbies:
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am just a simple woman who has a dream about family. I can read English but I cannot speak it. I am here looking for the man of my dreams. I'm looking forward to being with you, kissing you, loving you. You will be the most wonderful person for me, be the one whom is very special and precious to me. I hope you also like my soul and spirit. Looks fade with time and what really counts the most is inner world. I hope that you have a good idea of what my inner world has. I have been working between Shenzhen and Hong Kong and I hope I will find special one.

Comments: I want him to be my best friend because I believe that is the core of a good marriage. My mate needs to be the one I can share my greatest joy and greatest sadness with, tell my dreams, desires and whisper all my secrets to you.



My additional Photos Come see Qing in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Qing (132995) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

AFA News and Updates