China women

ID: 142360

Yueping

China

City: Chengdu
Age: 57
Birth Date: 5/13/1960
Zodiac: Taurus, Mouse
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Office Staff
Sports: Jogging
Hobbies: Travelling, reading, concerts, singing, sports
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a forthright, open-minded, kind woman, who likes being clean and tidy. For me, I also have a strong entrepreneur spirit and I take responsibility for my family life. I have a daughter and she has had her own family life. She has a son now, so I feel happy to be with him in daily life.

Comments: I hope my future man has a basic economic foundation with good career, what is more, he has the desire to advance. Meanwhile, I hope he is a kind and loveable man, who can be responsible with our future family life. Are you that special man?? Please contact me and share more with me



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Yueping in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yueping (142360) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!