Ukraine women

ID: 145825

Valeria

Ukraine

City: Mariupol
Age: 35
Zodiac: Aries, Dog
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - girl, 7; boy, 9
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies: Dancing, psychology, reading
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Iím very sociable and cheerful person. Itís easy for me to make a contact with new people, to find common topics for discussing. And this trait helped me very often in work and just daily life. I always try to be an optimist. I assume there is a way out of any difficult situation. You just need to forget about all fears and doubts. And solving of a problem will appear. Itís significant to think only of positive and it will come into your life. Because as scientists affirm our thoughts become real. I have noticed that optimistic men have fewer diseases. From my point of view itís the most important in life. Besides Iím very responsible. If I promise something Iíll do the best to implement it. And Iím a versatile person. Life is so interesting! It is full of vivid colors! I donít understand people who complain that they are tired of life, they donít see anything good and positive around. Itís awful! How is it possible to say it?!

Comments: Iím searching a decent, kind and responsive man. Iíd like him to be cheerful as I am, noble, responsible and honest. Iíll always cheer my man up but Iíll wait the same from him. I assume partners should support and praise each other. And the most significant my man should respect and appreciate me, he should treat me as a real woman. I in turn will treat him as a real man. When there is mutual respect and trust itís half the battle of any relationship!



My additional Photos Come see Valeria in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Valeria (145825) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates