Ukraine women

ID: 148008

Aleksandra

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Zodiac: Libra, Tiger
Weight: 147lb, 67kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Furniture Designer
Sports:
Hobbies: Music
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I have gentle character, therefore I easily communicate with people. I am proud of my independence, because I don't burden my family. I thing this quality is not inherent too many people. I want to be a happy woman. I want to love my second half and make him happy, I always try to find a solution from every situation, and, of course, I am sure, I need a man, who will appreciate not only my beauty, but also me as a person! I lead a healthy lifestyle.

Comments: I appreciate a sense of humor in a manís character. I consider a man who is able to make a woman laugh. He is not boring, on the contrary very cheerful. I want a man to care about me, I want to feel myself weak near such caring man. A reliable man is doomed to be loved. I want to meet a man who knows that a woman wants to be his queen. I dream to meet a man, who will be similar to me. I hope him to be calm, cheerful, kind-hearted, sincere and attentive. Faithfulness and honesty should not be empty words for him. I need a real man, who is not afraid to explore the world of happiness with me. I am sure that being a positive person he will enjoy smiling and have a good sense of humor. But the most important is that his heart will be open for the most wonderful feeling in this world! Guess what?! For Love, of course.



My additional Photos Come see Aleksandra in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Aleksandra (148008) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates