Ukraine women

ID: 155802

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Zodiac: Aries, Tiger
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Bank
Job Title: Economist
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Play piano, nature, astrology, psychology, theatre, exhibitions, cinema, reading
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am positive and always in a good mood. I am kind, calm, balanced and careful! Like an every real lady I am passionate and sensitive! Also I am romantic and dream about the quiet candlelight dinners, walking hand-in-hand along the beaches, kissing under the stars! I am smart, intelligent and educated though it doesn't prevent me to stay beautiful and vice versa. I believe that there should be a good mix of inner and outer beauty in a person. I love life and open for everything that it can give me! I like making the place where I live cozy and wishful to come back and of course comfortable for a living.

Comments: I would like to see a real Man by my side. I would like him to be strong in the literal and figurative sense of a word. He should keep his words. I want him to be honest, kind, loving, intelligent, with good sense of humor! My Man should know how to treat a woman and how to make his woman feel a real queen! But of course the most important thing for the strong relationship is love! There should be a spark between us for sure and I believe that it is possible to feel it even through the photos. Don't you feel it??



My additional Photos Come see Anna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (155802) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates