Ukraine women

ID: 159152

Kseniya

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Zodiac: Cancer, Monkey
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 3 - boy, 6; boy, 8; girl, 13
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Veterinarian
Sports: Swimming, Aerobics, Jogging, Rollerskating, Tennis
Hobbies: Reading, traveling
English: poor
Languages: Russian (excellent),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I'm a woman with an open mind and open heart! I love to learn something new, like new language or new recipes for cooking. I love fresh air, nature, garden, flowers. And sometimes I can be very, very romantic.

Comments: My man must be smart, caring and honest.I would love to meet a good man! Not perfect!! Because It`s interesting to be with real, nice and open man, who is not afraid to be honest. A man who like to travel, to cook sometimes and to love and be loved



My additional Photos Come see Kseniya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kseniya (159152) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!