Ukraine women

ID: 162446

Elena

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Zodiac: Capricorn, Ox
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 4
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Economist
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Music, reading, cinema, nature
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: My character is calm and balanced. I also posses such traits as devotion, good nature and generosity. I love to dream and arrange romantic evenings. My main drawback is trustfulness. I donít like betrayal and treason.

Comments: I hope to find a person, who will be interested not only in my appearance, but also in my personality, and who will be gentle, caring, understanding and supportive, to make me feel safe with him and to build strong, happy relationship, full of love and respect.



My additional Photos Come see Elena in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (162446) to Hot List View Hot List

Watch Live Tonight

This Wednesday, Meet Greg, and his lovely Philippine wife on our Wednesday night conference call and webcast. Greg was a confirmed bachelor, and had no intention of falling in love, he was just joining the tour for a vacation. Little did he know. Listen to his great story here this Wednesday night at 9:30 PM EST
Live Webcast or Call 1-712-832-8294 then enter the conf code: 390065 to join the conversation!

live webcast


Euro Club


AFA News and Updates