Ukraine women

ID: 164114

Maria

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Zodiac: Libra, Snake
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Fitness Club
Job Title: Administrator
Sports: Fitness, crossfit, jogging
Hobbies: Sports, reading, self-education
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am pretty successful and beautiful girl, I lead an active lifestyle. I do love fun, I am very easy going person and I am very optimistic too. My heart still doesn't belong to anyone that is why I am here on this site. I know that once I will find that special someone (maybe it can be you) with whom we will be happy together, and I can feel like I am on the top of world. I like to develop and absorb various information which I get from books, media, social networks or just people I communicate with. I like to visit other counties and learn more about other peopleís life, their culture and structure of life. I think that I am very strong-willed and persistent person, I lead an active lifestyle. I appreciate such qualities in people as extensive knowledge, ambitiousness, and passion attitude to life and everything that surrounds a person. From time to time I visit various lectures, trainings on management and business topics. I love sports and I think that every woman should be in ideal shape not just for her man, but for herself. I donít have any bad habits- I do not drink alcohol or smoke. On the other hand, in spite of my active life position I am a rather calm person and I prefer quite and cozy places for leisure. For vacation I would prefer some islands with beautiful nature rather than resorts with active club and nightlife. Also I would! prefer a quite lounge café or restaurant to a noisy clubs and smoke-filled bars.

Comments: I would like to meet my future husband, fall in love and create a strong family. I think is very important for every woman. Everyone needs love, we can not feel happy without it. I am here to meet my man who is loving, caring and romantic. I appreciate successful, clever and family-oriented men. I want my man to be the best lover, faithful friend and reliable life-partner for me. I would never agree with a saying that 'love makes a cottage a castle', and I will never say that money is the most important thing. I want my future partner to be well-to-do and be able to provide for our family, I really appreciate that care and support that a man can give his woman in relationship. And I will be always there to give him my love and affection.



My additional Photos Come see Maria in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Maria (164114) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates