Philippines women

ID: 166228

Lea

Philippines

City: Dasmarinas City
Age: 35
Birth Date: 2/11/1982
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dog
Weight: 103lb, 47kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Measurements: 34-25-36
Measurements cm: 86-64-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Some College
Company: Private
Job Title: Office Staff
Sports: Swimming, volleyball
Hobbies: Dancing, singing
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: Iím a kind of woman who value trust, loyalty and above all, commitment. I am very down to earth, sincere, honest person with a good heart and soul. I am also fun to be with, pleasant, family oriented and lovable personality. I like being around with my family and friends, as well as I like to meeting new friends. I live in a simple and practical way of life but I appreciate and enjoy pampering. I love to smile and laugh. I love going to gym and to go camping, hiking and most of all, I really love riding in a motorcycle. I want to meet someone like you and Iím excited to see you here soon.

Comments: I am ultimately looking for someone who wants to build a strong foundation with a serious relationship. I would love to be with a man who will take me under their wings and do everything together to make a happy family someday. A man who is patient, sweet, caring, understanding and faithful. I want to spend the rest of my life to be the best partner. I do believe that TRUST, LOVE and RESPECT are the most important things to make relationship will last long.



My additional Photos Come see Lea in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lea (166228) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour


Asian Club


AFA News and Updates