China women

ID: 166699

pei

China

City: shenzhen
Age: 40
Birth Date: 5/13/1977
Zodiac: Taurus, Snake
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Atheist
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: college
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: Hello, Can you hear me? i am a woman who believes in destiny, i hope we can meet here and have a great time. I think we needn't to worry about our the rest of life, just enjoy our beautiful love and marriage. when we are together, you can relax becourse my everything is yours. I have many hobbies. like traveling, sporting, cooking, singing. Do you know about yoga? i like it which keep me fit and make me more sexy. I often cook in my home, if you want to taste Chinese food, i will cook for you. Than i want to tell u i am a kind woman, i never smoke and drink. And i will never hurt u . Its hard to say what kind of man I am looking for because it mostly depends on my feelings. You doesnĄŻt have to be rich or handsome or romanticĄ­. Those are for young girlsĄŻ dream. I am looking for a serious marriage and a husband who cares for me, loves me and no matter where we are or what we do, just being with you would be my perfect moment. love is the most beautiful thing in the world, i hope i can share it with you.So i will wait for u here sincerely. If you are interested in me, please let me know quickly.

Comments: Sincere, kind, has the sense of responsibility!



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see pei in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add pei (166699) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates