Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login


Ukraine women

ID: 167622

Ekaterina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 35
Zodiac: Pisces, Dog
Weight: 101lb, 46kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Administrator
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I'm a liberated woman with ambitions in life. I can say that I have strong willpower and character. I always achieve what I want, but at the same time I always try to listen to opinions of other people. I believe that every day we have the opportunity to discover new horizons! Each new day gives us a chance to be happy and enjoy life!I am laid-back and family-oriented woman. I always spend my time on relevant things. I always find time for self-development and gaining new experiences. I also think that itís important to focus on something to gain a positive result. Thatís why I came here to find love and find my man.

Comments: I am in search of a man, who would show me the beautiful panorama of the life. A man should be definitely strong both mentally and physically. I imagine my man to be not only a lover, but also a brother, a dad. I appreciate a man who takes care of himself, has a good sense of humor, and strives for good communication. Because the communication is the key of great relationships.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Ekaterina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ekaterina (167622) to Hot List View Hot List View Order List

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • There are literally hundreds of beautiful, sincere, women wanting to meet YOU during our May Ukraine Singles tours! You will meet more women and have more dates during just one tour than you have in the last 5 years combined! May 11th, Odessa, Nikolave and Kherson, or May 18th - Kiev, Kharkiv, Sumy, can't decide between the two - do both, 6 cities, 6 socials hundreds of women from May 11th to May 27th! This is the best deal in the travel and dating industry today, bar none!
  • Interested in taking one of our famous "Singles Tours"? Call (602) 553-8178 and press 2 to speak with a Tour Coordinator and discover how you can have an experience of a lifetime and save hundreds of dollars at the same time!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Tampa, FL to Sioux Falls, SD. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • A Foreign Affair Marriage/Success Story on OPRAH.com? Yep! Check out David and Maria's success story as told by Lisa Ling on the Oprah.com network, Secret Lives of Women
  • Have your own International dating success story? Share it with us and receive a special gift as our way of saying congratulations! Submit it to afa@loveme.com, and we love photos!