China women

ID: 167693

Ali

China

City: Guangzhou
Age: 33
Birth Date: 4/10/1985
Zodiac: Aries, Ox
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager assistant
Sports: Basketball,jogging,yoga
Hobbies: Travelling,cooking,reading
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am an independent girl. Someone would say I am an introvert. But if you get along with me, you will find that actually I am a outgoing girl. In fact, I am an optimistic and cheerful, very easy going girl. I am a kindness and warmhearted lady, I like making friends with different kinds of people. I would like to learn different culture and customs, then I can get along well with many people. I enjoy my life, and I am searching a man who have the same feeling with me. Do you like this lovely girl? If you do, please write me soon!

Comments: I like the man who is honest, loyal, loving and caring, family-orient.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Ali in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ali (167693) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!