Ukraine women

ID: 167897

Angela

Ukraine

City: Nikolaev
Age: 48
Zodiac: Cancer, monkey
Weight: 139lb, 63kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 26
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Doctor
Sports: Fitness, yoga
Hobbies: Nature, traveling, cooking, films, reading, learning programs
English: poor
Languages: Russian (excellent),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: By nature, I am calm, balanced and educated woman. I am always discreet towards people and their emotions. I never say bad word, which can hurt person’s heart! I am polite, smiling and benevolent to everyone, accordingly I am surrounded with good and kind people! As by nature I am calm and balanced woman, I prefer to lead a relaxed lifestyle. Although I love communicating with people. I am sure with the help of word you can learn a person. Do you agree with me?

Comments: Around the world there are a lot of good men and among them I hope to meet only my man! He shouldn’t be ideal, he needs to be just only one man. The most important for me is creating strong relationship which is based on understanding, honesty, loyalty, care, love. I expect to meet the man, who is ready to share the same interests with me, discuss different themes and have a great sense of humor! It would be nice if he likes traveling, we can do it together!



My additional Photos Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Angela in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Angela (167897) to Hot List View Hot List

Watch Live Tonight

This Wednesday, Meet Greg, and his lovely Philippine wife on our Wednesday night conference call and webcast. Greg was a confirmed bachelor, and had no intention of falling in love, he was just joining the tour for a vacation. Little did he know. Listen to his great story here this Wednesday night at 9:30 PM EST
Live Webcast or Call 1-712-832-8294 then enter the conf code: 390065 to join the conversation!

live webcast


Euro Club


AFA News and Updates