Ukraine women

ID: 167915

Larisa

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 43
Zodiac: Leo, Tiger
Weight: 145lb, 66kg
Height: 5'11", 180cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Widow
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Cosmetologist
Sports: Fitness, horseback riding, skiing
Hobbies: Interior designing, floristics, art, fashion, sports, music, reading, IT
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I like studying and creating, I am giving and tolerant, believe in the language of dialogue and compromise, in knowledge and intelligence. I love life in all its reflections, no afraid of taking risks and making changes in my life, changes which will lead me to better and to higher. Development and growth in life is very important for me, I am the one who doesnít want to stay at one place, this growth for me means making steps together with my man and being a part of happy family. Optimistic and kind attitude to life and world around is very important for me. There is much in this world what makes me interested Ė both in my professional life and in spheres not connected with my professional life.

Comments: I am looking for my life partner here, my strong half, responsible and reliable person for future. With whom I am ready to start everything from the very beginning, to whom I can pass any distances to be together. There should be trust in all aspects of life, there is no place for some doubts or hints of distrust. My manís wisdom and maturity is essential for me. He knows when to be serious and when to smile and to have a fun. Family is a priority for him in life as it is for me.



My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Larisa in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Larisa (167915) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE MONDAY NIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, MONDAY NIGHT at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!