Ukraine women

ID: 167936

Elena

Ukraine

City: Mariupol
Age: 37
Zodiac: Pisces, Monkey
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 15
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Waitress
Sports: Bowling
Hobbies: Cinema
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: For me, family and love are the most important than anything else in life. I'm a romantic person and will be happy to follow my man everywhere. An ideal combination for me is when my man is not only a lover but a friend to me. I need security and stability in my relations. Non long term relations are not for me. I'm ready to receive and of course to give. I have much love to give and want to find the Man who appreciates it. I'm honest, sensitive and sociable. And I want to find a loyal, smart man and of course with a good sense of humor. Maybe it's you?

Comments: I will surprise nobody if I say that I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring and loving. Only serious man for serious relations. But as any woman I want to feel passion in our relations. Boring relations are not for me. Letís start our common new life together? Iíam ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will be a very loving wife for you!



My additional Photos Come see Elena in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (167936) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates