Engaged/Married


Engagement Date:Wednesday, April 12 2017

167997
Ludmila
Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 35
Birth Date: 2/17/1982
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Medical Assistant
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Traveling, nature, dancing


Self Description: It is very difficult to estimate myself properly, but I will try. I am kind and open-hearted person, who highly appreciate order and coziness both at work and at home. I can and like cooking and do it very well. I can even say, itís my lifelong passion. By my nature, I am an optimist and always try surrounding myself with beautiful things.

Comments: I appreciate a man, who has serious intentions about creating a family, with who I can build a firm relationship and enjoy our lives. I need an intelligent, kind, honest and caring with a great sense of humor man, whom I can completely trust. As for me, any relationships must be built on mutual understanding, love and faithfulness to your beloved and I will do my best to make my future husband happy.

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!