Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login


Ukraine women

ID: 169088

Juliya

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 26
Zodiac: Leo, Horse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Years Worked: 3
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Cooking
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: Iím very family-oriented. My dream is a big house near the sea, a big garden with lots of flowers and fruit trees. I want to make our home cozy and comfortable and my perfect evening Ė itís when we have a dinner near the fire place and watching movies. Itís my perfect picture of my life and I dream that one day all my dreams come true. And how do you imagine your life in 5 years. Do we have something in common? Maybe we can build happiness together- donít worry I know how to.

Comments: Itís difficult to explain what man Iím looking for. But I know exactly that his age and appearance doesnít matter to me. If you have a good sense of humor, if you are ready to open your heart for me and you also think that family is a biggest value in life Ė you definitely will attract my attention. I believe in love fro the first sight and your eyes can tell me more that you can imagine Ė so just look t me and Iím sure you will never regret because I can find a space in my heart for you.



My additional Photos Come see Juliya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Juliya (169088) to Hot List View Hot List View Order List

AFA News and Updates