Philippines women

ID: 169160

Wilrose

Philippines

City: Davao City
Age: 29
Birth Date: 11/16/1987
Zodiac: Scorpio, Rabbit
Weight: 112lb, 51kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Measurements: 34-27-36
Measurements cm: 86-69-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Office Lady
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Dancing
English: fair
Languages: Tagalog (good),Bisaya (native)

Self Description: I am a woman who simply looking forward to a man of my dreams. The people who surround me describe me as friendly, fun to be with; ready to give help, kind hearted, hardworking, affectionate and God-fearing person. I have a very happy, encouraging and loving family. Usually I rather stay at home doing household chores or watching movies and bonding with siblings and sometimes I hang out with friends. I believe that itís a good feeling to be loved by the one you love is everything. If you think we have the same interest, write me soon!

Comments: I want to find someone who is affectionate, responsible and sincere with a humble heart. Someone who understands the inequality of a relationship, a man who can share his thoughts, and who can build a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. I am open to relocate in his country and willing to adjust from our differences as long as my man will also accept me for who I am and love me without any doubts. I hope to meet you here one day.



My additional Photos View my video Come see Wilrose in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Wilrose (169160) to Hot List View Hot List
New Ukraine Tour Video


2017 Seminar Schedule

New York, NY August 12th
Boston, MA August 13th
Dallas, TX September 9th
Houston, TX September 10th
Miami, FL October 14th
Phoenix, AZ November 11th
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates