China women

ID: 169517

Yan

China

City: Zhuhai
Age: 45
Birth Date: 2/28/1972
Zodiac: Pisces, mouse
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Climbing, jogging
Hobbies: Traveling, cooking, reading, nature, singing, sports
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I miss my parents very much especially when I see other girls go shopping together with their parents, arm-in-arm. I really want to have a warm family of my own. I am a girl who enjoys a good laugh, treasures my quiet time, loves the company of a good special man and above all else, my family is the most important component in my life. I hope you will join to fulfill the missing part!

Comments: I want to find a man who knows what is love and how to love me as who I am. He should be honest, loyal and romantic. I hope he is not a workaholic for I believe without health, wealth is nothing. So he doesn’t need to be rich but he should be diligent. I believe very much the principle of Give and Take and mutual respect is the most important element of successful relationship. Choose me you will not regret.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Yan in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yan (169517) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates