China women

ID: 169518

Li

China

City: Zhuhai
Age: 47
Birth Date: 8/21/1970
Zodiac: Leo, dog
Weight: 139lb, 63kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 13
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Supervisor
Sports: Swimming, jogging
Hobbies: Traveling, cooking, reading
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: Thanks for viewing my profile. I think it is the guidance of God, we meet each other here! Friends say I am elegant, reliable, understanding, caring and loyal. I'm easy-going and donít stress about much, just take life as it comes, I enjoy hard work. I am an independent woman, I have my own business and am financially stable. Family is most important for me. I donít like to be alone. I like to relax with my family on the weekends being at home or outdoors. I like to keep myself healthy and fit, I am an active and optimistic person, love to enjoy life to its fullest. Love and marriage are very important to me.

Comments: I wish to find my other half here who will love me and accept me for who I am. I would like to meet someone who is honest and genuine, caring and reliable. Someone who loves to spoil and being spoiled. Who loves to laugh and also make me laugh. Life is too short to be alone and unhappy, are you willing to be the one who will hold my hands and letís happy together the rest of our lives?



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Li in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Li (169518) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates