Ukraine women

ID: 169624

Irina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Zodiac: Libra, Goat
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Jogging, yoga
Hobbies: Growing flowers
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am very simple lady who seek happiness, that is why I am here. It seems that I am tender inside and am very strong. I like communication, I am very easy-going person and I like sharing with people that I know. I like taking care of my close people, I am very helpful and reliable. People say that I am very positive and bring good energy and you have a chance to know if it is true.

Comments: I want you to know that i do not have any criteria for my man, because I do believe that you would feel it with your heart when meet. I look for the person who we will be two halves, who will be my real soulmate. It is very important to meet your «right» person. I am very loyal and reliable and i ask for the same from my man. I believe that it is right position. I would like to build happy family together, if you are here for the same intentions, write me you will never regret.



My additional Photos Come see Irina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Irina (169624) to Hot List View Hot List

Watch Live Tonight

This Wednesday, Meet Greg, and his lovely Philippine wife on our Wednesday night conference call and webcast. Greg was a confirmed bachelor, and had no intention of falling in love, he was just joining the tour for a vacation. Little did he know. Listen to his great story here this Wednesday night at 9:30 PM EST
Live Webcast or Call 1-712-832-8294 then enter the conf code: 390065 to join the conversation!

live webcast


Euro Club


AFA News and Updates