Ukraine women

ID: 169769

Anna

Ukraine

City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Zodiac: Libra, Dog
Weight: 112lb, 51kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 7
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Director
Sports: Gym, bicycling, diving, boating, table tennis
Hobbies: Cooking, bead-work, reading, music, theater, nature, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: As for my personality. I think here I should choose the most important. So if I say that Iím kind, positive, caring, honest and peace-loving it will be not all so I should add that I am attentive and sensitive. I like to give presents to people and with them some pleasant emotions and good mood.

Comments: My man is responsible, honest and kind! Somebody who loves life and who has a good sense of humor and keeps himself in shape. Who will be glad to enter my colorful life. It is great if he loves children as I have a boy who needs a father figure to take all qualities of a real man from him! And at the end not less important; a man who will love me the way Iím and will not try to change me as I will be a tender flower in his hands.



My additional Photos Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Anna in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (169769) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates