Philippines women

ID: 170653

Gemary

Philippines

City: Cebu City
Age: 22
Birth Date: 9/30/1994
Zodiac: Libra, Dog
Weight: 84lb, 38kg
Height: 4'11", 150cm
Measurements: 32-25-34
Measurements cm: 81-64-86
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Singing, music, dancing, traveling
English: good
Languages: Cebuano (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: I am a woman who is dreaming to create a family of my own.I am very open minded and would not hold myself back from any opportunity of a relationship out of love and respect. I'm creative and dependable. Happiness for me is waking up in the morning knowing that my special someone is beside ready to share his plans for the day with me.

Comments: I am looking for someone who will make me happy.I want a serious relationship, a man who will make our dreams into reality. A man with whom I can build a strong foundation with. I don't mind about looks as long as he has a sense of humor. A man who is responsible and doesn't give up easily.



My additional Photos Come see Gemary in Cebu Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Gemary (170653) to Hot List View Hot List
New Ukraine Tour Video


2017 Seminar Schedule

New York, NY August 12th
Boston, MA August 13th
Dallas, TX September 9th
Houston, TX September 10th
Miami, FL October 14th
Phoenix, AZ November 11th
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates