Ukraine women

ID: 171247

Victoria

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 27
Zodiac: Aquarius, Snake
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Administrator
Sports:
Hobbies: Cooking
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Who am I? It is not an easy question. It seems to me that it is pretty hard to look at yourself from the other side. But as my loved ones say I am an easy-going, cheerful, optimistic, caring woman who is full of romance, tenderness and warmth. I need someone with whom I will be able to share my life. That is why I decided to take a risk and to try to find my life with the help of this site.

Comments: I am looking for someone who is not afraid of showing his feelings, because for me such things as romance, attention and care mean a lot in a relationship. I need a loving, reliable, sincere person whom I can trust with all my heart. I am tired of being alone and I hope that soon my destiny will smile to me and that I will be able to find my second-half here. Everything in our life is possible, but of course, if you do your best for this.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Victoria in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Victoria (171247) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates