China women

ID: 171352

Xuerong

China

City: Shenzhen
Age: 56
Birth Date: 3/5/1961
Zodiac: Pisces, Ox
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 33
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Self-employed
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Traveling, music
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: When you look at my profile, don't suspect that it could be a beginning of a great change in your life. If you take the first step of our relationship, I will finish the other 99 steps with you. Now, I want to give you an introduction of myself. I am a very simple girl. Sometimes even a cup of warm water can bring me a great surprise. I plan to look for my Mr Right in 2017. It would be my biggest task which need to be finished in this year. So, My Mr Right, donít hide, no matter where are you, i will go there to catch you. Are you ready to wait for me or you will keep running?

Comments: I am looking for a man who will take care of me when I am sick or unhappy. I think couple is a team. They will help each other, take care of each other when another part is in need. Do you think so?



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Xuerong in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Xuerong (171352) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates