Ukraine women

ID: 171943

Ekaterina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 29
Zodiac: Gemini, Dragon
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Psychologist
Sports: Gym
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a person who always tries to enjoy every second of our life! I like to give smiles to everyone as I think that it makes people happy! I'm a well mannered, good-humored, cultured, romantic and ambitious woman. I am a woman with the smile on my face. You always will be impressed by my personality and my character. Iím cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I am faithful and Iíll never betray the one I love. I think that I will become a very good mother because I love children very much and a caring wife.

Comments: I'm just looking for someone that can make me as happy as I will make him. I am looking for someone reliable and honest, who have similar life style and interests with me. I am a serious woman and I am looking for someone interested in marriage and settling down. Would you like to know more, then get in touch. Still there are some main qualities which are important for me: caring, generous, attentive, understanding, optimistic, charming, good conversationalist out there, right?



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Ekaterina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ekaterina (171943) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates