Ukraine women

ID: 172054

Eugenia

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 45
Zodiac: Aries, mouse
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 18
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Nanny
Sports: Gym, bicycling, skating, roller-skating, bowling, billiards
Hobbies: Traveling, nature, cooking
English: good
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: If you ask my friends to describe me I think they would say that I am responsible, organized and easy-going. I can add that I am open-hearted, tender, feminine, sincere and optimistic with a great sense of humor. I am not afraid of commitment and I am faithful in a relationship. I enjoy every moment of my life and give people smiles.

Comments: I am looking for a life-partner to share life, love, romance, intimacy and spirituality. I want to feel special for my man and show my man how much I appreciate him too. I imagine my life-partner loving, caring, tender, reliable with the ambition to make me very happy, give me all his love, warmth and protection. I would love to give him the same in return. If you feel that we can be together I would like to talk and to get to know each other better.



My additional Photos Come see Eugenia in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Eugenia (172054) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates