Ukraine women

ID: 172064

Elena

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Zodiac: Gemini, Ox
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 7
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Restaurant
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Fitness, running, swimming
Hobbies: Reading
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (good),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am easy and simple lady. I am calm and homely. To me, the main thing always the laughter of children, love and respect each other makes me happy. I'm interested in diverse things, and always I can find interesting for me but I dream of a happy and complete family.

Comments: It sounds corny, but I need a man with kind heart and pure thoughts, who is able to participate in every day of my life.



My additional Photos Come see Elena in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (172064) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates