Ukraine women

ID: 172075

Karina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dragon
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 37-22-24
Measurements cm: 94-57-60
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Assistant
Years Worked: 4
Sports: Acrobatics, swimming
Hobbies: Dancing, singing, drawing, sports
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: If we had a usual date I would not start from telling about myself. We would just look into each other`s eyes and find all answers. And then our heads would go round and round and we would forget about all questions. I am woman who knows what she wants: building relationship and family with loyal man. And no games involved, please. If we unite our lives into one I will do my best to make dull moments disappear and to make smile live on your face every day.

Comments: Can you imagine us waking up together? Is it pleasant feeling to imagine it? I want to be with a man who will always want to wake up next to me, to walk through life hand in hand. Relationship stands on three basic piles love, passion and friendship. I want to be your partner, lover and the shore where your boat comes after long and tiring travel. If there is age gap between us it does not mean it can be a problem. Most important is what the years we have lived have cultivated inside us. I often hear that inside me there is woman who is older than my age. Though I still can laugh and be silly as teens do. I believe it can be true about you too.



My additional Photos Come see Karina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Karina (172075) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!