Philippines women

ID: 172125

April

Philippines

City: Davao City
Age: 33
Birth Date: 4/10/1984
Zodiac: Aries, Mouse
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Measurements: 34-26-36
Measurements cm: 86-66-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Day Care Teacher
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Dancing, singing
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: I have good qualities like being enthusiastic, understanding and a hardworking person. I like to travel and Iím open to relocate to other country someday. I came from a simple but happy family. I am looking for a partner in life who will absolutely fit my personality. It would be my pleasure if you care to send me a letter.

Comments: I am seeking for love, respect and happiness. Someone who is family-oriented, generous, and good-natured person. A man who shows his ability to build a simple, loving and happy family in the future. Someone who truly cares what lifeís ahead along our journey together. Iím excited to meet you here.



My additional Photos Come see April in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add April (172125) to Hot List View Hot List
New Ukraine Tour Video


2017 Seminar Schedule

New York, NY August 12th
Boston, MA August 13th
Dallas, TX September 9th
Houston, TX September 10th
Miami, FL October 14th
Phoenix, AZ November 11th
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates