Russia women

ID: 172444

Julia

Russia

City: Saint Petersburg
Age: 41
Birth Date: 10/18/1975
Zodiac: Libra, Rabbit
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - girl, 11; boy, 18
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: S
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Automotive Supplier
Job Title: Engineer
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Playing piano, painting, traveling
English: excellent
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am positive, nice, open lady. Elegant look with kiddish curiosity about life and people. In general I like to appreciate life. But wisdom comes anyway with “experience”. So I develop myself in acceptance of life as it is hard but possible. In normal life time I spend lots of time with kids because kids make life more bright and colorful.

Comments: I'm looking for serious man. I want family and ready to fill and share his life with partner. In partner I appreciate strong mind and personality, sense of humor because humorous look at life makes it easy and light what ever comes. Also would be nice if man has its own success and made lots to develop his personality and life level. Moving ahead always bring new ways.



My additional Photos Come see Julia in St. Petersburg Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Julia (172444) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates