Philippines women

ID: 172837

Shelly

Philippines

City: Davao City
Age: 32
Birth Date: 2/7/1985
Zodiac: Aquarius, Mouse
Weight: 95lb, 43kg
Height: 5'0", 152cm
Measurements: 35-25-35
Measurements cm: 89-64-89
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 9
Religion: Christian (Baptist)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Direct Selling
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies:
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: A friend who can count on and lean on. I can say that I am passionate, loving, and good-hearted person. I like to dress well and look good. I love to travel. I trust my feeling and use my mind. Sometimes when I am not busy, I hang out with friends. In terms of relationship, I am loyal and affectionate partner. Please donít hesitate to write me a letter.

Comments: I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, responsible, caring and loyal man. Someone who will take care of me, always ready to face all the challenges in life and willing to do everything he can for our future family. Hopefully soon, I am eager to find my soulmate here.



My additional Photos Come see Shelly in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Shelly (172837) to Hot List View Hot List
New Ukraine Tour Video


2017 Seminar Schedule

New York, NY August 12th
Boston, MA August 13th
Dallas, TX September 9th
Houston, TX September 10th
Miami, FL October 14th
Phoenix, AZ November 11th
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates