Ukraine women

ID: 172920

Karina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 25
Zodiac: Gemini, Monkey
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Florist
Sports:
Hobbies: Sewing, my job, dancing, cooking, sports, singing, karaoke, cinema
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am very sympathetic and kind I like help to people and animals. Especially animals because without help of people it is very difficult for them I always positive and share good mood with others who surrounds me. My friends say that I am a girl with a twist because I have two characters calm and incendiary. I am girl who is always resolute and intelligent, extremely an even somewhat monotonous routine, and probably, therefore I am almost constantly in an uninterrupted movement. I am sociable and hospitable always benevolent to all. I am a creative and company person I can always find myself a useful and interesting lesson especially it brings pleasure if in conjunction with someone.

Comments: I would like to find my man with whom my heart will sing and shine with whom I would like to do everything and go everywhere and who will bring me happiness every day. I think he needs to be a romantic person; honest with me, clever and purposeful that is main qualities that I appreciate in a man. Hope to find man who will bring me happiness. Who will be communicative, kind and caring, who will appreciate the love and tenderness of my romantic nature. Our relationship will built on trust and positive emotions.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Karina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Karina (172920) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!