Ukraine women

ID: 173183

Alla

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 40
Zodiac: Gemini, Snake
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Figure skating, billiards
Hobbies: Reading, architecture, history, music, photography, cinema, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a very open person and usually my emotions are on the surface. I will not hide that at times I can be emotional, as all the women, I believe. But in general, I am a very calm person, I do not like conflicts, do not stand arguing. I can be very tender, soft and romantic with my man, taking care of someone I love brings me a lot of joy and pleasure.

Comments: I am not looking for someone, who is ideal in everything or for everyone, he should be ideal just for me. I would like my man to be an interesting interlocutor, who has a good sense of humor and a sense of tact. It would be a great plus if he is able to surprise and enthrall.



My additional Photos Come see Alla in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alla (173183) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates