Ukraine women

ID: 173200

Irina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 55
Zodiac: Cancer, Tiger
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 26
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Bookkeeper
Sports:
Hobbies: Traveling, philosophy, cooking, reading, dancing
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Maybe I am a little bit old-fashioned, but I still believe in true love. I am a very optimistic person and I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I have a daughter with whom I am very close. I am one of the people for whom family is on the first place and for whom the greatest happiness is to love and to be loved.

Comments: I am looking for a sincere and caring man for whom I will always be first in his life. I need someone whom I can trust with all my heart and with whom I will be myself. I do not expect to find someone perfect. It goes without saying that all people have shortcomings. I just want to love and to be loved and I sincerely hope that here I will find my happiness.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Irina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Irina (173200) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates