Ukraine women

ID: 173893

Olga

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 34
Zodiac: Cancer, pig
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 2; girl, 15
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Gym, shooting, volleyball
Hobbies: Ecology, reading, nature
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I can say that I am a kind-hearted and well-educated woman with strong life principles. I am very all-round person. So I always learn and find out something new and I like it. People around me can say I am a completely happy because I always smile and have only positive thoughts.

Comments: It is difficult to describe the man of my dreams with simple words. The feeling of love needs more than that! But I prefer him to be intelligent, active, wise, affectionate, purposeful and strong in his will. I will appreciate his sense of humor, I hope he would also have a passion for life, like I have! We have so much to do together; from making coffee in the mornings to romantic trips to wild places! I am looking for a relationship based on friendship, respect, trust, and love.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Olga in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (173893) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates