Ukraine women

ID: 173914

Alexandra

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Zodiac: Pisces, Tiger
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Reading, literature, theatre, ballet
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am inspired by positive and successful people. I do not strive for perfection, but try to do all my best. I dream to create big and happy family and want to meet a man here who will help me to realize my dream. My smile will light your heart and beautify your life. I love children, I work as a teacher of small children and if you already have them, I can be a good mother or friend for them. If you want more so it would not be a problem. I am a simple person and just wanting simple love. I want to be able to enjoy the company of a man who wants to be with his woman.

Comments: I would like to meet a smart man with hot heart and a cool head. For me feelings is the most important, my dream is to meet honest and loyal man, who will be my partner during my whole live.



My additional Photos Come see Alexandra in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alexandra (173914) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates