Ukraine women

ID: 174259



City: Odessa
Age: 28
Zodiac: Taurus, Snake
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Bicycling
Hobbies: Outdoor activities, reading, movies
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am easy-going lady who likes enjoying life and being surrounded by positive people. I admire spending time with my family members and with my friends but I want to have a family of my own that's why I am here. I am kind, tender and optimistic lady who is always ready to support and to help people who are important for me. I am sure I will like sharing your hobbies with you because I am very many-sided person. I am a one-man-woman and I am here with very serious intentions, no games. I am looking for lifelong relationship based on trust and complete faithfulness.

Comments: I am looking for a kind and loving man who will be passionate lover, best friend, perfect partner everything! I don't want to get married only to get married and to get divorced afterwards. I want to find a real man interested in a real relationship and to build something strong and genuine with him. I am not looking for a relationship without conflicts because it is impossible, but I am looking for a man who is also ready to find compromises, as I always do.

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Oksana in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Oksana (174259) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!