Ukraine women

ID: 174280

Olga

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 29
Zodiac: Gemini, Dragon
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Manager
Sports: Fitness, jogging, yoga
Hobbies: Reading, literature, movies
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I try to live my life, listening to my heart, because I believe it will never says lie. That is why I always say what I really feel and think, I can accept hypocrisy. I try to live not without a burden of negative emotions or offences. My thoughts are positive and I try to enjoy my life as it is. I am serious enough to work at my career and to take care about myself. Though, I am a perfect romantic, I am still single, but I want to fix this as soon as possible. I am glad to get new acquaintances, but I want to open my heart to the only person in my life.

Comments: I am looking for a person who will not be banal in his talks, who will be sincere and open with me. I need a person whom I can trust and believe, with whom I can share all my good and bad news. I would like to meet that person and never let him go. I want him to be mature and self-confident man, who can become the head of the family. I will be glad to meet active, sportive and adventurous man with whom we would never be bored.



My additional Photos Come see Olga in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (174280) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates