Ukraine women

ID: 174338

Ekaterina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 39
Zodiac: Scorpio, Horse
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - girl, 21; boy, 20
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Constructor of Clothes
Sports:
Hobbies: Traveling, cooking
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Ability to enjoy life with all aspects made me a positive person, difficult moments made me reliable and opened, good people in my life made me grateful for warmth we share together, nature made me a woman but only a right man makes me feel a real woman with him. Life is interesting in many aspects: family, new emotions, exciting events, nature and picnics. I love animals. Conversation with nice people, enjoying holidays that is what I enjoy! I like to decorate and try to make each holiday special. Also I love romantic places.

Comments: Love is all we need and I know it. I wish to find a person who would love me for who I am and I would not also try to change him. I think it is the most important. I always see the best qualities in and do not expect bad ones. I want to be happy with a man who knows that best moments should be shared. I want us to be a right match and shine brightly.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Ekaterina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ekaterina (174338) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates