Ukraine women

ID: 174434

Viktoria

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 40
Zodiac: Cancer, Snake
Weight: 150lb, 68kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Widow
Children: 1 - girl, 6
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Swimming, Badminton
Hobbies: Traveling, cultures, traditions
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: At times, I can be emotional like all women, but in general, I am calm and even-tempered. I do not like conflicts, I believe that there is no need in yelling, shouting and scandals, as in my opinion, everything is possible to solve by finding a compromise. I am a family-oriented woman and I would even say that I am a little bit old-fashioned as for the family values.

Comments: I am looking for an open-minded man, who is also honest, romantic and is not afraid of showing his feelings. I would like him to be a good listener, who is attentive to his partner. I hope he will also be attentive to the feelings of his woman, who will be a great support for her and the biggest joy of her life.



My additional Photos Come see Viktoria in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Viktoria (174434) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!