Ukraine women

ID: 174462

Olena

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 39
Zodiac: Gemini, Horse
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 12
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
Sports: Volleyball, swimming, fitness
Hobbies: Sports, nature, cooking
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: My relatives consider me kind and sympathetic, interesting and caring. I am that kind of woman who lives in one city and does not want to look and study the world Around her. I am an open mind person for communication and traveling together. I have a son. I want to find a man who will become a father for my son and a loving husband for me. I like to keep myself in shape. I think that a woman should always look attractive and with a good figure.

Comments: I want serious relations. My ideal man is active and ready to do crazy things with me and try new and do not be afraid to change his life for the best!



My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Olena in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olena (174462) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE MONDAY NIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, MONDAY NIGHT at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!