Ukraine women

ID: 174788

Anna

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 25
Zodiac: Aries, Monkey
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: university
Company: Private
Job Title: Yoga Coach
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: What can I say about me? Well, the first thing that you need to know that I'm active, positive and cheerful, but my smile will possess only one man. Without doubt, I can add that I'm caring, loving and value good sense of humor and healthy way of living. I think that I am very calm, kind and warm-hearted person. Very rarely there is something that can make me lose my mind. I believe that it is possible to avoid any conflict or quarrel with nice words to each other and smile! I believe that doing simple and exciting things together in everyday life - from going to the theater, having friends over, exploring the world, launching new projects of any kind - is great for motivation, inspiration and good mood in everyday life.

Comments: My ideal man should be very attentive, responsible and loving! I know for sure that he should posses the sense of humor as it shows that he is smart and intelligent person. One more thing! He is loyal and only mine!



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Anna in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (174788) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates