Ukraine women

ID: 174815

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Zodiac: Aries, Mouse
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 7
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Personal Assistant
Sports:
Hobbies: Designing clothes, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent)

Self Description: I suppose you know that itís not easy to talk about yourself? What I can say for sure is that I am a good person. Yes. I have kind and honest heart. Itís not appropriate for me to lie to people although not all people are ready to hear bitter truth rather than sweet lie. First of all I try to be sincere with me. I listen to my inner voice, what it says. I like peace and harmony around me, at work and of course at home. Itís important for me to feel coziness and comfort.

Comments: As I mentioned before Iím sincere person in my actions and thoughts. So my partner should be honest with me too. I want to feel secured and comfortable beside him. Person who can be responsible not just about himself but also his close people, his family. I wish my partner be purposeful and not afraid of hardships. I will be beside him to support and care of him. And I know that together we will achieve any aims we want.



My additional Photos Come see Anna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (174815) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates