Ukraine women

ID: 174819

Olesya

Ukraine

City: Kherson
Age: 31
Zodiac: Libra, Tiger
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 5
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Building Company
Job Title: Engineer
Sports: Volleyball, tennis, running, badminton, fitness, bicycling, swimming
Hobbies: Traveling, movies, sports, dancing, nature, painting
English: fair
Languages: Russian (excellent),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I love to live in a simple way, enjoying little things everyday, casual encounters, travel setting, people and life in itself. I enjoy the sun, the sea, the mountains. I like very much to spend my time with friends but I can also rest alone without problems.

Comments: I wish my man could be my friend, my husband and my lover, itís so simple. I want someone who is adventurous, fun, sexy, and who sometimes wants to spoil me, give me some attention. Iím a woman I love such things and also I would like to have sometimes our intimate suppers in our cozy house by candlelight. My ideal relationship is based on trust, fidelity, friendship, love, and communication. Without these previous factors, I donít think a relationship would ever last.



My additional Photos Kherson Tour Photos Come see Olesya in Kherson Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olesya (174819) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates