Ukraine women

ID: 175139

Nataliya

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Zodiac: Capricorn, Goat
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Years Worked: 15
Sports: Gym, swimming
Hobbies: Films, music, reading, traveling
English: good
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am an emotional person but I can control my feelings and emotions and sometimes it may seem that I am a little reserved but I am open, kind, compassionate, romantic and tender with sensitive soul. I am easy-going person and sociable. I like making jokes and laughing. I am a responsible person and committed to the ones I love. I like showing affection and doing the little things that show I care about someone I love.

Comments: Why am I here? I didnít meet the right man for me to start a family in Ukraine. I am a family oriented woman and I dream to have a family of my own to be a loving wife for my husband and a caring mother for our children. This is a reason why I decided to try this website. I am looking for relationships based on mutual love, respect, trust and support. I would like to meet a man with similar values, beliefs, personality and interests.



My additional Photos Come see Nataliya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Nataliya (175139) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates