Russia women

ID: 90326

Anna

Russia

City: Saint Petersburg
Age: 31
Birth Date: 6/18/1985
Zodiac: Gemini, Ox
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Yes
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Commercial assistant
Sports: Water polo swim team
Hobbies: Reading
English: excellent
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a purposeful, self-made, young lady, who's done a lot for her success. At the age of 15, I won a competition for one year scholarship studying in the USA. I stayed in a family in Southern California. At the moment I am a student in St.Petersburg University of Economics and Finance. My major is Statistics. I can also speak excellent English.

Comments: He is a nice, kind man, with a great sense of humour. He should have his goals in life and be eager to achieve them. It would be great if he goes in for some sport.



My additional Photos Come see Anna in St. Petersburg Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (90326) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Valentines Day is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!